Today is Tuesday, January the 16, 2018







Avisos

        General Secretary

         
         
        General Secretary

         

         

        Christian Carbajal Valenzuela
        ccarbajal@camaralima.org.pe  

        (511) 219 1827

        Deputy Secretary-General

         

        Giorgio Assereto Llona
        gassereto@camaralima.org.pe  

        (511) 219 1540
         

        Arbitrary secretaries

               

         

          

         

                   María Isabel Simko Stangret
                    msimko@camaralima.org.pe
                 (511) 219 1541
        Daniel Cuentas Pino  
        dcuentas@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1542
        Richard Moreno Rodríguez
         rmoreno@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1543
          Anaís Boluarte Oneto
        aboluarte@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1545

         

                

                   Anna Paula Tamayo Rios
                      atamayo@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1546
        Javier Acevedo Arana
         jacevedo@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1547
        Paola Dasso Zumarán   
        pdasso@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1548
        Giuliana Temoche Salinas  
        gtemoche@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1549

         

         

        Maria Alejandra Gulman Navarrete   mgulman@camaralima.org.pe
             (511) 219 1551

          

         

        Irene Zegarra-Ballón Quintanilla 
         izegarraballon@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1552

           

         

        Magrit Cordero Hijar  mcordero@camaralima.org.pe     (511) 219 1554

         

         

        Sofía Solano Zúñiga   ssolano@camaralima.org.pe (511) 219 1559

           

         

            

        Sandra Montes Gózar
             smontes@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1556

        Alex Pinedo-Mindreau Pastor
             apinedo@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1553

        Estela López Burga
           elopez@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1544

         

        Fiorella Casaverde Cotos
            fcasaverde@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1829

                 
         

         

         


        Print
        Up

        Lima Chamber of Commerce CCL - Giuseppe Garibaldi Avenue No. 396, Jesús María. Telephone: (511) 463-3434 / Los Olivos Office: Carlos Izaguirre Avenue No. 754 - Los Olivos T. 219 1843 / Gamarra Office: Jr. Gamarra No. 653, Of. 601 (Gallery Plaza) - La Victoria T. 219 1840 / Callao Office: Sáenz Peña Avenue No. 807 – 809, Callao. T. 219 1841 / Commercial Air Center Office: Elmer Faucett Avenue n / n, Of. 221, Model "A" T. 219 1841 / Santa Anita Office: Los Eucaliptos Avenue No. 947, Santa Anita. T. 219-1511

         

        Lima Chamber of Commerce CCL 2016 - All rights reserved
        Desarrollado por MAGIA DIGITAL