Today is Sunday, November the 18, 2018







Avisos

        General Secretary

         
         
        Secretario General

         

        Christian Carbajal Valenzuela
        ccarbajal@camaralima.org.pe  
        (511) 219 1827

         
        Secretario General Adjunto

         

        Giorgio Assereto Llona
        gassereto@camaralima.org.pe  
        (511) 219 1540

         
        Secretarios Arbitrales

         

         

         

         

        María Isabel Simko Stangret Anna Paula Tamayo Rios   Richard Moreno Rodríguez Anaís Boluarte Oneto
        msimko@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1541
        atamayo@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1546
        rmoreno@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1543
        rmoreno@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1543

         

         

         

         

        Maria Alejandra Gulman Navarrete Irene Zegarra-Ballón Quintanilla   Paola Dasso Zumará Giuliana Temoche Salinas  
        mgulman@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1551
        izegarra-ballon@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1552
        pdasso@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1548
        gtemoche@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1549

         

         

         

         

        Sandra Montes Gózar   Magrit Cordero Hijar  Sofía Solano Zúñiga >Alex Pinedo-Mindreau Pastor
        smontes@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1552
        mcordero@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1554
        ssolano@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1559
        apinedo@camaralima@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1553

         

         

         

         

        Fiorella Casaverde Magrit Cordero Hijar  Sofía Solano Zúñiga >Alex Pinedo-Mindreau Pastor
        fcasaverde@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1829
        mcordero@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1554
        ssolano@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1559
        apinedo@camaralima@camaralima.org.pe
        (511) 219 1553

        Print
        Up

        Lima Chamber of Commerce CCL - Giuseppe Garibaldi Avenue No. 396, Jesús María. Telephone: (511) 463-3434 / Los Olivos Office: Carlos Izaguirre Avenue No. 754 - Los Olivos T. 219 1843 / Gamarra Office: Jr. Gamarra No. 653, Of. 601 (Gallery Plaza) - La Victoria T. 219 1840 / Callao Office: Sáenz Peña Avenue No. 807 – 809, Callao. T. 219 1841 / Commercial Air Center Office: Elmer Faucett Avenue n / n, Of. 221, Model "A" T. 219 1841 / Santa Anita Office: Los Eucaliptos Avenue No. 947, Santa Anita. T. 219-1511

         

        Lima Chamber of Commerce CCL 2016 - All rights reserved
        Desarrollado por MAGIA DIGITAL