Today is Saturday, November the 18, 2017







Avisos

        LCC’s Committees

         
         


        1

        Technical Secretaries Committees

        Contact E-Mail Phone Commission on the CCL
        Katherine Pecho pempresa@camaralima.org.pe 219-1788 Gremio de la Pequeña Empresa - COPE
        Jessica Salazar  gremioquimico@camaralima.org.pe 219-1764 Gremio Químico
        María Teresa Allain comsalud@camaralima.org.pe 219-1574 Gremio de Salud - COMSALUD
        Lorena Román grem.infraestructura@camaralima.org.pe 219-1766 Gremio de Infraestructura, Edificaciones e Ingeniería - GIEI
        Alejandra Ale gremioindumentaria@camaralima.org.pe 219-1821 Gremio de Indumentaria
        Patricia Grados gremioderetail@camaralima.org.pe 219-1877 Gremio de Retail y Distribución
        Frank Rojo frojo@camaralima.org.pe 219-1569 Gremio de Comerciantes de Artefactos  Electrodomésticos
        Luisa Ruiz lruiz@camaralima.org.pe 219-1573 Gremio Peruano de Cosmética e Higiene - COPECOH
        Jorge Villar jvillar@camaralima.org.pe 219-1667 Gremio para la Protección de Cultivos - PROTEC
        Frank Rojo frojo@camaralima.org.pe 219-1569 Gremio de las Tecnologías de la Información y de las Comunicaciones
        Máximo Rondoy maquinarias@camaralima.org.pe 562-2305 Gremio de Importadores de Maquinarias,
        Equipos, Repuestos y Herramientas
        Rocío Boza rboza@camaralima.org.pe 219-1784 Gremio de Comercio Exterior - X.com
        Jorge Villar jvillar@camaralima.org.pe 219-1822 Gremio de Servicios
        Ana García turismo@camaralima.org.pe 219-1765 Gremio de Turismo - COMTUR
        Jorge Villar jvillar@camaralima.org.pe 219-1822 Gremio de Importadores y Comerciantes de Vinos, Licores y Otras Bebidas

         


        Print
        Up

        Lima Chamber of Commerce CCL - Giuseppe Garibaldi Avenue No. 396, Jesús María. Telephone: (511) 463-3434 / Los Olivos Office: Carlos Izaguirre Avenue No. 754 - Los Olivos T. 219 1843 / Gamarra Office: Jr. Gamarra No. 653, Of. 601 (Gallery Plaza) - La Victoria T. 219 1840 / Callao Office: Sáenz Peña Avenue No. 807 – 809, Callao. T. 219 1841 / Commercial Air Center Office: Elmer Faucett Avenue n / n, Of. 221, Model "A" T. 219 1841 / Santa Anita Office: Los Eucaliptos Avenue No. 947, Santa Anita. T. 219-1511

         

        Lima Chamber of Commerce CCL 2016 - All rights reserved
        Desarrollado por MAGIA DIGITAL